Local organising committee

The local committee is affiliated with the University of Birmingham.

Jon Goldwin
Dr Giovanni Barontini
Dr Vincent Boyer
Professor Mark Dennis
Dr Vera Guarrera
Dr Andre Kaplan
Dr  Curt von Keyserlingk
Dr Hannah Price

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline [Closed]: 

12th July 2019

Early registration deadline [Extended]:

30th July 2019

Registration deadline:

19th August 2019